Clinical Basal Thermometer Review

I received this product for free for my honest and unbiased review.

So, I’m sure that most of you are thinking, all digital thermometers are the same.  I thought that too!  I really do like this the more I use it.  At first I tested it on myself, so I just thought it was slow and the sound was not very loud.  It was noisy at the time and I’m pretty impatient sometimes.   So, last night I had Starla help me do my video for my Amazon review on the product and my YouTube video.  It did not take as long as I thought, so I was just being impatient when I tested it on myself.  The beeping was still low to me, but after watching the videos again, I realized that  you do not want it to be loud. If someone is sick you are going to try and take their temperature without disrupting them the best that you can.

This thermometer is clinically approved.  It can even be used for charting! It is also approved for someone who is trying to get pregnant and needing to monitor their temperature for fertility purposes.   It is waterproof which I love, because this way you can give it a great wash up after uses. Its pretty self explanatory on how to use it. And it keeps record of the last temperature that you recorded, so when you power it back on it will show you that temperature.  The battery is pretty easy to change, and is included!  You just pop the little cap off at the end to change the batteries.  It is overall a pretty good thermometer.  It is actually better than the one that we already had in our home!

If you would like to purchase this product it is $14.90 on Amazon.  This is the link to find it: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01DP0EZ3O/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_0

Thank you guys for reading this review! Do not forget to check out our Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and YouTube Pages!

Love & Happiness

Leave a Reply

