InstaNatural Glycolic Facial Cleanser Review

I am reviewing the InstaNatural Glycolic Facial Cleanser that I received for free for my honest and unbiased review.

This comes packaged very similar to the acne  cleanser that I reviewed yesterday.  It is also, in a 6.7 oz bottle and very easy to open.  And is also an all natural product, that has extracts of cucumber, apples, oranges and even some camomile.  It has many more ingredients as well. And you apply it the very same way as the acne cleanser;  on a damp face, apply, lather, and rinse. The only difference is that it does not say how often you should use it but it does state that you must wash off all makeup before using. It also states that this is also used for anti aging such as wrinkles, fine lines, age spots, and hyperpigmentation.

I opened up this product and looked it over. I opened it up and of course sniffed it. The scent is a tad dull.  I like it okay, but would have loved to smell maybe the apples or oranges.  I did directly as the instructions said to use it. And it does give your face a very nice deep clean.  I could not tell if it did a great deep clean on my pores but my face felt so much smoother.  I noticed when I read more about it that it washes away the dead skin and cleans your pores.  I have certain areas of my face that tend to be oily and some that tend to be a little dry. So, when I put on makeup it can seem flakey, which is very annoying.  This washed away my dead skin and now I do not have that flakey look with my makeup. It does leave your face feeling smooth and clean.

This product is $18.97 on Amazon.  I feel the price is not too bad.  There are some beauty products out there that are much more expensive.  They do have more anti aging products and it gives you a suggestion of some that work well with this particular product. If you would like to purchase it for yourself or someone that you know who loves facial products or all natural products or both, then this is a great product for you.  The link is;  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01FUZ6DD2/ref=cm_sw_su_dp .

I enjoyed reviewing this product. I hope you guys enjoyed! Love & Happiness!

 

Leave a Reply

