10X Magnifying Lighted Makeup Mirror Review

I received the 10x Magnifying Lighted Makeup Mirror from Mirror on a Rope free for my honest and unbiased review.

I know that I reviewed a 3x mirror by them as well, but this one is  Mommas! I love it! It has an LED light around it and lights up very bright, but not too bright of course.  Its light and easy to hold if I need to hold it.  Then I have the option of standing it on a flat surface like a table.  I can even suction it to the surface if it is smooth enough.  And I have the option that I love, sticking it on my mirror. This is wonderful!  If I am doing my hair I can use this for different angles.  Because it has a pivot ball on it, while stuck on the mirror, I can move it easily and adjust it to help see different sides of my hair while fixing up.  This is great for those who use those clip in extensions.  It does give you more magnification than the other mirror that I reviewed. Which is what I need when tweezing my eyebrows. I was finding out of place hairs that I did not notice before.

The mirror is made just like the other, hard plastic all over, including the mirror.  So if I drop this then I do not have to worry about breaking the mirror.  I mean, who needs that bad luck? I know I sure do not! This is a great mirror.  There are no plugs or wires to tangle up in like some of those older light up mirrors. It only takes 3 AAA batteries, which are not included.   The button is at the top and it just turns on with a simple light pressing, same for turning it off.  I love the different ways that I can use this. It is always nice to have extra options of course.

The mirror is 5 1/8 inches in diameter so you get a pretty good coverage with it. Of course, from far you may look like you’re looking into a carnival mirror.  But up close, you can really see all of your pores.  I did not realize how dirty they could get until I used this to take a look. I may have to do another one of those charcoal masks again soon, because now I’m going to be able to see if it really pulls out blackheads.

This mirror is available on Amazon for $24.99.  If you are interested please check out this link;  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01FIMNL6O .

I hope you enjoyed this review. Stay tuned for many more to come.  Love & Happiness!

Leave a Reply

