InstaNatural Natural Deodorant

I am reviewing the InstaNatural Natural Deodorant. This deodorant is all natural with natural oils and extracts. The lavender and citrus extracts make it smell amazing! I love the smell. And I tried this on last night and I could still smell it when I woke up this morning. It is pretty hard to find aluminum free deodorants, but they are suppose to be much safer to use.

I remember when I was in my 20s or maybe even a teenager, my memory isn’t the best, but my grandmother was telling me that the aluminum in deodorants had been linked to causing breast cancer. And that its better to use aluminum free deodorants. I remember her telling me that she finally found some, it took her awhile but she did find some. Its neat to get to try this, because I’ve never seen any except for what she bought.

When I opened it up the first thing I noticed was the smell of course because it is very potent, but in a good way. Then I noticed it is a clear deodorant. The thing I have learned in the past with clear deodorants is that sometimes they leave me with a wet feeling in my underarm area, or they leave like wet or oily stain on my shirts. I was really worried about this with this product because it is extremely oily since it is made from oils and extracts. When I put it on it gave me a very wet feeling that I was not sure I was going to like. But, once I relaxed my arms back down it did not feel that way. You do get a cool tingly sensation not long after that lasts for a good bit. That was a tad unexpected but I liked it. My daughter tried this as well and liked it too.

It did not leave any markings on my shirt at all. And I could still smell it this morning. It was not as strong as when I first put it on but it was still there. I do love the smell of this deodorant.

What I do not like is the price. Its a good bit more than what I pay for my regular deodorant. I get that it is safer to use and all natural so the price should be a bit more than my regular one, but that is really up there. I give this a 4 star review because of the price. I wish that it either a much lower price or maybe 2 for that price. Other than that I really do love it.

It is $13.27 on Amazon and here is the link if you would like to buy this; https://www.amazon.com/dp/B017O1BWMW

Disclaimer: I received the product from the seller at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review of this product. I do believe that giving the most honest and reliable review may help other customers like me meet their expectations and helps sellers improve their designs to meet the needs of their customers.

Leave a Reply

