Masha & The Bear Hand Towel Review

I am reviewing the Masha and the Bear Hand and Face Bath Towel.

It is really cute. The writing on the towel is Russian, because this is based on a Russian children’s show. Now the show is becoming popular in the US. I checked it out and it is very cute.  It’s about a little girl who lives with this bear, yeah I have no idea why a little girl is living with a bear but it is a cute show.  This little girl is always getting herself in situations, and this big bear is trying to help her out of them.

Now, about the towel.  It is made with 70% cotton and 30% microfiber and measures 20 x 11.6 inches. When I saw this towel online I was worried that it would be rather thin, but it turns out that it was very thick actually. It is very very soft. My girls and husband even agreed that it was much softer than most towels we have.
Even if you have not seen the show it is very cute and I am sure that any child would love this. I know we are enjoying it. The price is a little pricey for a hand towel. That is the only flaw that I found in this.

It is $11.99 on Amazon. If you are interested in this towel, here is the link for the product; https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LW4BDWU

I gave this towel a 4 star review, because of the price. I just wish it was a tad cheaper. Other than that it is a great towel!

Disclaimer: I received the product from the seller at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review of this product. I do believe that giving the most honest and reliable review may help other customers like me meet their expectations and helps sellers improve their designs to meet the needs of their customers.

Leave a Reply

