Favia Stainless Steel Garlic Press Review

I am reviewing the Favia Stainless Steel Garlic Press.

I love this and had always wanted to try a garlic press. Sadly, I did not have any garlic to give it a full texting, but by the quality of this product I can tell it will be so easy to use.

It is dishwasher safe. I love how you can take the basket out of the press to clean, because I was worried that it would be tough to clean. I normally buy already jared crushed garlic, or I use a knife to cut up some garlic. And since I put garlic in so many things, I’m going to love having this around our home. And I like the price! I love stainless steel items because they last for so long. So, I was very happy with this price. I love the hoops at the ends of the handles as well, in case I would like to hang this up. Which would be a great idea since I will be using this a lot.

If you would like to purchase this product, it is $12.99 on Amazon, at this link; https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01FT81IM6

If you would like to see my video review here is my link to that; https://youtu.be/qcGacML5myI

Disclaimer: I received the product from the seller at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review of this product. I do believe that giving the most honest and reliable review may help other customers like me meet their expectations and helps sellers improve their designs to meet the needs of their customers.

I love it and I hope you guys do too. Enjoy! Love & Happiness!

Leave a Reply

