Lasten Wooden Rolling Pin Review

I am reviewing the Lasten Wooden Rolling Pin.

This is an 11 inch rolling pin. The package says that it is made of Bamboo. Its very lightweight. Because it is non stick it moves easily over dough or fondant, and that makes it very easy to clean. I love also that you can buy it in different sizes.

When I got this, I had not noticed that it said that it was 11 inches. So when it came in I thought it was rather small. But then I saw that there are different sizes. I realized this size was perfect for me right now. I work with fondant when decorating cakes. And when I started not long ago, I really could have used this. I had such a hard time trying to get the fondant perfectly rolled. This is very easy to use and I did not have to coat it with flower or powder sugar to roll it. I love the non stick feature. I could use it with one hand or both. There was nothing that I did not like about this item. Its a must have!

If you are interested in buying it there are several sizes. For this size, 11 inches, the price is $8.99. For 15 inches it is $11.99. The 15.7 inch is $10.99. The 17.1 inch is $12.99 and if you want the 19.7 inch it is the same price!

Click this link if you would like to purchase; https://www.amazon.com/Lasten-Rolling-Consistent-Professional-Non-Stick/dp/B01IONCIFE/ref=sr_1_fkmr1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1473652831&sr=8-1-fkmr1&keywords=Wooden+Rolling+Pins

Disclaimer: I received the product from the seller at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review of this product. I do believe that giving the most honest and reliable review may help other customers like me meet their expectations and helps sellers improve their designs to meet the needs of their customers.

Leave a Reply

