Fitness Bluetooth Headphones by OasisBeat Review

I’m reviewing the Fitness Bluetooth Headphones by OasisBeat.

I love love love these. But, before I get into that. You get 3 different sets of ear bud pieces, in sizes small, medium, and large. I personally like the medium ones but my daughters and husband liked the small ones. You get a pouch that holds the headphones and its accessories and fits nicely in your pocket. There is also a USB cord for easy charging, which I suggest that you charge these for at least 2 hours before using the first time. You can sweat and jog in the rain with these because they are waterproof, but I would not do this in the pouring rain or in the shower, it says not to shower with them.

I have used some very expensive headphones before. And I’ve also never been a fan of earbuds because they always hurt my ears to wear them. I love these. The sound is as good as my high priced over the ear headphones. And these block out almost all noise. The bass and sound is wonderful in them. And they are so easy to use. The instruction booklet is dead on with instructions on setting up the Bluetooth.

They are so comfy that I almost fell asleep with them on while I was watching something on my laptop. I had them set up on my laptop and my daughter walked all over our place and even outside and she said they never lost a signal to my computer nor did they have any static. They’re wonderful. And the price is perfect!

If you would like to buy these on Amazon they are $45.95 at this link; https://www.amazon.com/Bluetooth-Headphones-OasisBeat-Earbuds-Sweat-proof/dp/B01DYR1MK2/ref=redir_mobile_desktop?ie=UTF8&pc_redir=T1

To see my full video review please see my YouTube https://youtu.be/Z1IHVx6MLLU

Disclaimer: I received the product from the seller at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review of this product. I do believe that giving the most honest and reliable review may help other customers like me meet their expectations and helps sellers improve their designs to meet the needs of their customers.

I hope you guys get a chance to try these out for yourself! Love & Happiness!

Leave a Reply

