WearMe Pro Aviator Sunglasses Review

I am reviewing WearMe Pro Aviator Sunglasses.

These are premium mirror lenses. They have flex hinges just like most eye glasses now have so they will be less likely to break. The reflective lens has a bronze iridescent look to them. You have to be careful not to get fingerprints on these lenses. They are 100% UVA and UVB protected. You also get a microfiber case which can be used for a cleaning cloth if you do end up with those fingerprints on the lenses.

I originally thought that these would be great for my husband because he loves sunglasses and goes through them a lot. And I figured he would like the aviator look to them. But, when they come in he said they looked a tad too feminine for him, so I figured that I would use them. They do fit very comfortably, but they are a tad big on me. I am going to try adjusting the nose clamps to see if that will help. But they are very nice.

The price is good, its about right for the quality of the glasses. I usually tend to go for the less expensive sunglasses because I’ve always hated buying sunglasses at a high price only to end up losing them or breaking them. And in my experience the less expensive ones tend to last me longer or stay with me longer. So, I like the price on these. It suites the quality and they are made pretty well.

They are $9.99 on Amazon and if you would like to purchase them here is the link; https://www.amazon.com/dp/B013KV0WMG

If you would like to see my YouTube review on the product please see this link; https://youtu.be/4Ss0sZOwjfg

Disclaimer: I received this product free of charge from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product. I have by no means been bribed into giving a 4 or 5 star review. I will always give you my feelings on a product, good or bad.

#wearme_pro

Leave a Reply

