Tesion Pizza Peel Review

I am reviewing the Tesion Pizza Peel.

This is a great thing to own! It is 12” x 14” in size. It is made of aluminum and then has a nice wooden handle. I cannot tell you how many times one of us have burned ourselves just taking out some of those little pizzas that you can get. (Yes, I cannot say the name, I would be promoting them, but the ones that were a buck for ages and now are a little more). We love to cook our frozen pizzas just right on the rack so that the bottom gets crispy. And if anyone has done this before, you will know that is not a simple task when you have to take them out. This has helped so much. I’ve even went out and bought some bigger and thicker frozen pizzas to try with it next.

My first job was in a pizza restaurant, and Bo’s worked in one before as well. But, that was years and years and years ago. We had someone come over the other night and saw this in my box of things I was reviewing and he works at a pizza place at the moment. He of course picked it up and checked it out. He said its very similar to those that they use at work. So, that was great to hear. We pretty much have what they use in restaurants!

You can use this for other things than pizza. It is also great for breads or pastries. I plan on putting this bad boy to serious use around the holidays, especially Thanksgiving. I make several pies for the holidays. And on Thanksgiving, to save time, I will buy some already made crusts. They usually come in those disposable pie pans. And those things are very flimsy. I have dropped pies trying to get them out with oven mits before. But, I mainly end up cracking my pumpkin cheesecake pies. I like for them to be pretty when I make them, so this is a no no for me.

If you would like to purchase this item for yourself, it is on Amazon for $24.93. Here is the link to buy it; https://www.amazon.com/Tesion-12-Inch-14-Inch-Aluminum-Handle/dp/B01I4U1PPG/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1475032696&sr=8-1&keywords=pizzapeel

To see my full video review on YouTube please see this link; https://youtu.be/DHTyVv6Sfag

Disclaimer: I received this product free of charge from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product. I have by no means been bribed into giving a 4 or 5 star review. I will always give you my feelings on a product, good or bad.

#pizza_peel

Leave a Reply

