TinL Fashion No Show Crew Socks Review

I am reviewing TinL Fashion No Show Crew Socks.

These socks are so comfy. Yes, I tried them, so did my daughters. My husband only needs them when he’s wearing his dress shoes and we tried them out and they are very comfy. They’re breatheable so your feet do not get sweaty. I like the non slip part on them because when I’ve worn any crew socks I hate how they slip down in the back. My husband does like them, but only with his dress shoes. I wear some boat shoes and wearing regular socks with them is just uncomfortable. Thin socks or stockings are the only thing that seem comfortable with them. But, I hate for the socks to show. So I’m stealing these from him sometimes to wear with my favorite shoes.

You get a pack of 5 when you order them. They are made with 70% cotton, 20% spandex, 7% fiber, and 3% other materials. They are machine washable. And they fit sizes 9.5-12.5.

If you would like to purchase some for yourself they’re available in different ways from Amazon. To get the 5 pack in black like I did, is $13.99. They are also available at that price in a dark grey, an olive green color, a light grey, and white. Or, you can get a multipack with one of each color for $14.99. They are all available at this link; https://www.amazon.com/TinL-Single-Color-Medium-Assorted/dp/B01G2W1F08/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1474945540&sr=8-1&keywords=tinl

If you would like to see my video review you can find it on YouTube at this link; https://youtu.be/w6rUslKyxC4

Disclaimer: I received this product free of charge from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product. I have by no means been bribed into giving a 4 or 5 star review. I will always give you my feelings on a product, good or bad.

#httpswwwamazoncomTinLSingleColorMediumAssorteddpB0

Leave a Reply

