Hanging Toiletry Bag by Yofi Nurture Yourself Review

I’m reviewing the Hanging Toiletry Bag by Yofi Nurture Yourself.

This came in right at the perfect time! Raven and Starla went to visit family this past week. Raven does traveling with her NJROTC group a lot. And her medicine and toiletries usually go in separate ziploc bags. And she ends up having it scattered all over her suitcase when this happens. And if she’s in a rush she tends to move her medicine all through the suitcase and forgets to take it. Then when she comes home its all about going through the clothes to find medicine, shampoos, makeup, hair ties, bobby pins, and all sorts of things. She likes this because its all right there together. It is all right together so she does not forget her medicine. And coming home to unpack was a breeze. You will notice the video was filmed before. I thought I would get it up before they got back. Which I am glad that I did not, because I was able to tell you guys how great this was for her!

This is so convenient to have. You can roll it up and lock it together for packing, which fit nicely in Raven’s suitcase. She enjoyed it because everything was not scattered around her suitcase when she got home like when she goes on her NJROTC trips. So unpacking here and at her Aunt’s was very easy with it. She is still using it now that she’s home. Since it has netting pouches and a clear pouch she can see what she needs to grab without having to hunt through our medicine case that we keep at home. And she added some new facial things her Aunt gave her to it. She’s going to hang it up in her bathroom so it is right there when she’s getting ready in the mornings.

This is $18.99 on Amazon. If you travel a lot or know someone who does this is a must have. I’m so happy to see that she will get much more use out of this as the year goes on with her trips with school. Here is the link if you would like one of your own; https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01FQSIW0K

If you would like to see my video review you can find it on YouTube at this link; https://youtu.be/VA-G_kYj5q8 I did record this last week before the girls left for their trip. I had expected to get this review up while they were gone.

Disclaimer: I received this product free of charge from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product. I have by no means been bribed into giving a 4 or 5 star review. I will always give you my feelings on a product, good or bad.

#promotion

Leave a Reply

