VinoEssenza Wine Aerator Pourer Decanter Set Review

I am reviewing the VinoEssenza Wine Aerator Pourer Decanter Set.

Its so easy to use! And made my wine taste great. I’ve used aerators before but this was the easiest to use yet. And it is very easy to clean. I loved the packaging that it came in because it gives it a very nice elegant look. I put all my parts back into the box when done and that is how I plan to store it. I love the stopper as well. I rarely can drink an entire bottle and the corks never want to go back in like I want. I have never owned stoppers before this, so this was exciting to have. The quality of every part is just so nice.

I wish that I could have shown this in use on the video, but sadly when I went to test it out, my wine I had left over tasted so good, that I just finished off the bottle. It was so easy to clean right after. Its a must gift idea for wine lovers this Christmas!

If you want to buy this for yourself or someone it is $13.99 on Amazon at this link; https://www.amazon.com/VinoEssenza-Aerator-Pourer-Decanter-Stopper/dp/B01HCPLK4K/ref=sr_1_179?s=kitchen&ie=UTF8&qid=1474647958&sr=1-179&keywords=wine+aerator

If you would like to see my video review you can find it on YouTube at this link; https://youtu.be/KDWokhqrBJM

Disclaimer: I received this product free of charge from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product. I have by no means been bribed into giving a 4 or 5 star review. I will always give you my feelings on a product, good or bad.

#VinoEssenza

Leave a Reply

