Cocktail Shaker Set by SHIKSHOOK Review

I am reviewing the Cocktail Shaker Set by SHIKSHOOK.

I found this shaker set pretty nice. I love the bag that it comes in, and you are able to fit it all into the bag. So, that is very easy to take with me places. I found it very easy to put the lid onto this shaker. I have another shaker and it was not so easy to put on after a few uses but this one did well. I have not used it yet for alcohol drinks, but my daughters and I used it to make our iced coffees. It is very easy to use and extremely well made. The eBook that comes with it has so many recipe ideas and I cannot wait to try them. This is definitely a great set to have.

It would be a great gift idea as well. It does not have a strainer in it like my other kit has, but it is better made. I was able to easily take the lid on and off with one hand in my video and it takes a little push to get the lid on my other one. So, in the long run I think that this is my new favorite kit. I just love the bag it comes in. Its great for if you are needing to take this set to a get together or party. Everything fits right inside it with ease. I think this would be great to have or to even give as a gift for someone who entertains or maybe like me likes to make iced coffees or anything like that. I always use these for more than just alcohol drinks. But, you do receive this great eBook with 100 recipes if you would like it for that reason.

This kit is on sale on Amazon right now for $18.97. If you would like to purchase it please see this link; http://www.amazon.com/Cocktail-Shaker–Premium-Bartender-Luxury/dp/B01C0RCOHM/ref=sr_1_1?m=A1S45XSHLRAW9O&s=merchant-items&ie=UTF8&qid=1461869648&sr=1-1&keywords=cocktail+shaker

If you would like to see my video review you can find it on YouTube at this link; https://youtu.be/GWbTY4qHlUQ

Disclaimer: I received this product free of charge from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product. I have by no means been bribed into giving a 4 or 5 star review. I will always give you my feelings on a product, good or bad.

#SHIKSHOOK

Leave a Reply

