1ct Cushion Cut White Cubic Zirconia Ring with Simulated Diamond By Rosa Vila Jewelry Review

I am reviewing the 1ct Cushion Cut White Cubic Zirconia Ring with Simulated Diamond By Rosa Vila Jewelry.

This ring is gorgeous. I only wish that my photos that I took gave it justice. I tried taking it in different lighting to give you a look at it, but it was all the same. It really sparkles though. It is so gorgeous. I’ve even been told it looks so real. Each simulated diamond sparkles just as much as the cubic zirconia. I have always worn a size 6 but I ordered a size 7 so that it would go somewhere other than my wedding finger, which is the only size I know automatically, but it did not fit anything but my wedding finger. So I do suggest ordering this a tad bigger than your expected ring size. But, it does fit so perfectly on my ring finger that I trade it out with my bridal set sometimes. It is so gorgeous! My daughter is wanting one of her own now.

The price is really great for the quality of this ring. The main word I keep wanting to use to tell you about it is SPARKLE!!!!!!!!! The price on Amazon is $19.80. Except for the size that I have, it is $35.00 I am not sure why it is no longer on sale but all the other sizes are on sale for $19.80. The regular price is $35.00 so this is such a great deal! It comes in sizes 5 through 10.

If you would like to purchase this ring for yourself or as a gift you can find it at this link on Amazon; https://www.amazon.com/Rosa-Vila-Jewelry-Cushion-Ring/dp/B01CO69ECW/ref=sr_1_26?ie=UTF8&qid=1474498181&sr=8-26&keywords=rosa+vila

If you would like to see my video review you can find it on YouTube at this link; https://youtu.be/OhTLlYxvKBM

Disclaimer: I received this product highly discounted from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product. I have by no means been bribed into giving a 4 or 5 star review. I will always give you my feelings on a product, good or bad.

#rosavilaboutique

Leave a Reply

