iBeautyLabs Collagen Dead Sea Mud Mask Review

I am reviewing the iBeautyLabs Collagen Dead Sea Mud Mask.

This is amazing! I love how my skin feels afterwards. I had failed to read the instructions on Amazon when I first used it, so I left out the part of putting it in the fridge before using. I was also trying to do this mask while sitting up and that did not work out too well. It would keep slowly sliding down. But lying down did give me better results. It says to keep it on for about 30 mins. I went longer so that it would dry up some more, cause I noticed the more dry it got the better my face would feel. It is very slippery when putting it on so be careful! Also be careful when opening it, that is why it says to have a towel on hand. It is kept in water to keep the mask fresh. My face just felt so refreshing and even had some tightness to it. I love this mask!

At the moment the only link that I have for this is https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01F4DQS62?th=1 , but they are sold out on Amazon and the only way to buy it from there is through 3rd party sellers. And that is $99.99. I do know that iBeautylabs was not selling it that high. I have messaged the seller to see about a new link or any info on more coming to Amazon. You are more than welcome to try googling iBeautylabs Collagen Face Mask I did find another site that sells it, but I cannot verify yet if it is directly with the seller. I will update as soon as I know so please check back with this post.

If you would like to see my video review you can find it on YouTube at this link; https://youtu.be/S_Gs8q7IAMM

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product. I have by no means been bribed into giving a 4 or 5 star review. I will always give you my feelings on a product, good or bad.

#iBeautyLabs

Leave a Reply

