Native Spring Rotary Cheese Grater Review

I am reviewing the Native Spring Rotary Cheese Grater.

We have used this so many times already since we’ve gotten it. We tested it out the night that we got it just with a small chunk of cheese and it shreds the cheese extremely fine, which is how I normally buy preshredded cheese. It is easy to use and easy to clean. Except, I did have to have my husband help me take it apart a few times. I managed to get it a few times. The handle is sometimes tough to take off, but it is not anything major. The next two times that we used it, we used it for salads. And then today I used it to make a casserole for my husband’s boss and his wife. It is so easy to use. Even my kids have used it and they love how easy it is to use.

It all breaks down so that it is easy to clean. You can use this on hard or soft cheeses, but we noticed it works better and is easier to clean with hard cheese. You can use it on fruits, chocolates, spices and nuts. I just know I will put this baby to work next month for Thanksgiving!

If you would like to purchase this item, it is available on Amazon for $19.97. Here is the link if you’re interested; https://www.amazon.com/Native-Spring-Stainless-Excellent-Grinding/dp/B01GZ241L0/ref=cm_cr_arp_d_product_top?ie=UTF8
If you would like to see my video review you can find it on YouTube at this link; https://youtu.be/cHCHo5SuXmc

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product. I have by no means been bribed into giving a 4 or 5 star review. I will always give you my feelings on a product, good or bad.

#NativeSpringRotaryGrater

Leave a Reply

