Pocket Blanket by MrProduct Review

I’m reviewing the Pocket Blanket by MrProduct.

I got this pocket blanket for anytime we need a blanket. Like, when the girls are outside hanging out on the grass or if we go to the beach. It does fit in your back pocket. And I love the bonus gift that you get with it. It would be great for camping or if you’re eating at the beach. Just be careful because the knife is not super sharp, but it is sharp. The blanket is very soft. And even though it tells you the size when you are ordering it, it says on the box that it can fit 3 or more people on the blanket. When we put this out to try it out, both of my teenage daughters sat on it. And they were about the only ones who would fit on this blanket. They were also too long to lie down comfortably on this blanket. So, with this, I will say that it will not fit 3 or more people and if you want this blanket to lie down on, it will be too small. But this would be great for smaller children or infants. It has weights in the corners to help keep it from flying when the wind blows. So that is really great.

This blanket is 59 x 55 inches. It fold up to fit back into the pouch that it comes in and will fit into your back pocket very easily. You also get a free gift with this product, a folding cutlery. You will get a fork, spoon, knife, and bottle opener on this.

If you would like to buy this product it is $24.99 on Amazon at this link; https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HB70CEI

If you would like to see my video review you can find it on YouTube at this link; https://youtu.be/Wi2hXSBHmT0

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product. I have by no means been bribed into giving a 4 or 5 star review. I will always give you my feelings on a product, good or bad.

#picnic

Leave a Reply

