The Ultimate Beginners’ Guide to Mastering Adobe Photoshop in 1 Week eBook Review

I am reviewing The Ultimate Beginners’ Guide to Mastering Adobe Photoshop in 1 Week eBook.

This ebook is by John Slavio. You get 85 pages on Photoshop to help you with Graphic Design, Digital Photography and Photo Editing. It has taken me a few years to learn what I have learned on Photoshop. I started out doing a little bit here and there, but about 3 years ago I started wanting to learn it more and got into digital drawing. It took me watching other artist on live streams, artist friends watching me when I worked and giving me tips, YouTube videos of other artist (which were sped up to fit on YouTube), watching tutorials, and reading tutorials to even know the stuff that I know now. And I still have not completely mastered Photoshop.

When you are starting out on Photoshop it can be very overwhelming. So many buttons and so many tabs and you just do not have any clue what does what. I’ve helped friends here and there try to use it and they say they hate it because it is too difficult to learn. And it can be that way. I have been there before, but I am stubborn and did not give up and now I love it! I wanted to review this item because it did take me a few years to get the information I have now about Photoshop. And I wanted to see what it was like. It is very informative and does teach many of the things that I had to learn right away, plus more that you eventually need to know. I even spotted things that I did not know about and this will help me so much. You can learn it in a week by just reading 85 pages. With some photos included to help you out this is a must have for anyone trying to get the hang of Photoshop easily.

If you would like to purchase this eBook you can get it on Amazon for the Kindle for $4.99. If you would like it in Paperback it is available for $17.99. Here is the link; https://www.amazon.com/Photoshop-Ultimate-Beginners’-Mastering-Photography-ebook/dp/B01MA1QEJR/ref=sr_1_5?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1476185117&sr=1-5&keywords=photoshop

If you would like to see my video review you can find it on YouTube at this link; https://youtu.be/04pNQI3vBvM

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product. I have by no means been bribed into giving a 4 or 5 star review. I will always give you my feelings on a product, good or bad.

#photoshop

Leave a Reply

