Gold, Black & Silver New Washi Tape by United Tapes Review

I am reviewing the Gold, Black & Silver New Washi Tape by United Tapes.

Yes! I’m reviewing more Washi Tapes by United Tapes again! With all the comments and messages I got from everyone about the last tapes by United Tapes, I contacted the seller to ask about some Christmas like tapes and they told me about these. And now I’m reviewing them!

These are great for the Holidays. You could use them for Halloween, Thanksgiving, and Christmas! They are made with Japanese paper and are sticky and flexible. They sparkle and shine unlike the last ones that I reviewed. You get 12 rolls like the other one. They are easy to rip so you do not need scissors! You get a 100% money back guarantee, but I seriously could not see why you would use this, because these tapes are great for the crafters out there. They are great for kids as well. The girls actually took some of my last tapes to do some decorating on their room this past weekend. They come off easily so you can stick them and un-stick them from walls, which they did, trust me.

You have to go get these they’re amazing. If you’re interested they are $16.97 on Amazon at this link; https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HORYF48

If you would like to see my video review you can find it on YouTube at this link; https://youtu.be/03h0dPrW3eE

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product. I have by no means been bribed into giving a 4 or 5 star review. I will always give you my feelings on a product, good or bad.

#washitape

Leave a Reply

