Sunsella Vegetable Steamer Review

I am reviewing the Sunsella Vegetable Steamer.

it is 5.3” to 9.3” in diameter, you may adjust it to what you need. You can put this over various pot sizes so that you can steam cook your food. It includes legs for ease to sit down on your counter or table.. It is 100% stainless steel. You can lift it up from the ring on the post in the center but you may also take off the post for larger items.

So, I saw these when I was little and always wondered what they were. I know I love broccoli and Brussels sprouts, but cooking them in a pot is tricky. It is so easy to over cook them and they become mushy. With this I can cook them perfectly. You may also cook other veggies. I did not even think about this until I read it, but you may use it for fruit, desserts, meats, chicken, seafood, and my all time favorite DUMPLINGS! I just recently bought dumplings, you know the kind like you can get at Chinese restaurants. I thought they would be yummy, but since we do not have a microwave, I could not figure out how to heat them up. So, I threw them into a frying pan, and yes they were not that good. I needed this. Steaming food is so much healthier. And I love steamed food or baked food more than fried food.

If you would like to buy this it is available in 2 different sizes. The one I have is the 5.3” to 9.3” and it is $13.99. But you may get it in the size 6.5” to 10.4” for $14.99. Both are on Amazon at this link; https://www.amazon.com/dp/B018J5G696

If you would like to see my video review you can find it on YouTube at this link; https://youtu.be/4JvZ9Rof_LI

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product. I have by no means been bribed into giving a 4 or 5 star review. I will always give you my feelings on a product, good or bad.

#sunsella

Leave a Reply

