Aulker In-Ear Sport Bluetooth Headphones Review

I am reviewing the Aulker In-Ear Sport Bluetooth Headphones.

These are so great! Crystal clear sounds and amazing bass. They’re wireless and sweat proof. I do not normally like earbuds, but these are awesome. Usually earbuds fall out of my ear, so I end up hating them. You get these little pieces, in different sizes and styles to choose from, included with this when you order, and they are to help keep them inside your ear. You will be able to see more on my video. You also have a noise cancelling mic, so you can use these with your phone if you need to. You get some more buds if you need to find some to fit your ear. And you get a USB charging cord to charge them. You can go up to 33 ft away from the device and still have a connection.

I’m not even joking, I really love the sound that these have! I have 2 pairs of expensive headphones I got a few years ago. One eventually I just had to give up, the cord kept messing up, and after my warranty ran out, I was not spending $20 a month on a new cord. It was a special cord so I could only get it from the company. My other pair I do still use, but they are falling apart. I luckily can find a new cord for it cheap, but I still have to replace it pretty often. And I can tell you this, the sound on the Aulker headphones is better than the sound I got from them. And I almost flipped when I went back to check the price again, because I could not remember. They are so affordable!!!!!!

You can buy them on Amazon for $13.99!!!!! You cannot beat that price! I’ve already shared my love for these with a friend and he was asking for the link so he could go buy him some. So here is the link so you can go get them ASAP! http://www.amztk.com/s330-yellow

If you would like to see my video review you can find it on YouTube at this link; https://youtu.be/HvMUQv6MFhk

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product. I have by no means been bribed into giving a 4 or 5 star review. I will always give you my feelings on a product, good or bad.

#Aulker

Leave a Reply

