InstaNatural’s Cellulite Cream Review

I am reviewing InstaNatural’s Cellulite Cream.

This stuff is fantastic! The cream is thick and does not leave a greasy feeling afterwards. And the smell is wonderful! I use it in the morning and then right before bed and I can already tell that my skin is tightening and reducing some signs of cellulite. The jar came filled to the rim and it only takes a small amount because it goes a long long way. I love the ingredients as well. You can really smell the safflower seed oil in it. My skin is so soft after using it. I’ve only been using it for a few days, but I expect some great results from this product!

The container is 4 oz. It has 3% Regu Slim Blend inside as well as Retinol. It is to firm and tighten your thigh and butt area, or anywhere you see cellulite on your body. It has caffiene in it, and that with the retinol helps reduce the cellulite or dimples to give you a slimmer appearance. It also repairs and restores worn out skin. It gives you excellent hydration, which I’ve considered putting this on the super dry areas of my body. It has Vitamin E in it, which helps with anti-aging of any skin type. It’s all natural! There are many more natural ingredients listed on the container.

If you would like to buy this product it is on InstaNatural’s website for $15.95. Here is the link; http://instanatural.com/products/cellulite-cream

If you would like to see my video review you can find it on YouTube at this link; https://youtu.be/Cs1oUIMIo1g

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#InstaNatural

Leave a Reply

