PainAway Synergy for Muscle Soreness & Pain Relief by Phytopia Review

I am reviewing PainAway Synergy for Muscle Soreness & Pain Relief by Phytopia.

This stuff is great. When I did the video I had not really had any sore muscles nor did Bo for us to really test it out, other than a slightly sore spot, and it did work fast. Well, last night my neck and shoulder was hurting me so badly. I put some of this in my hand and gave my shoulder and neck a light rub with this stuff, and it gave me a slightly cool feeling and then the pain was gone. So, it does work, and it works fast! And I love the way it smells! The packaging is so cute too!

The bottle is 1.7 fl oz or 50 ml. It is good for muscle pain or soreness. And helps with tension or strains that you may have. I will be using this more cause sometimes its my lower back or my shoulder and neck just hurting me so much I cannot stand it. Bo’s back and shoulder were hurting him for 2 weeks this summer, which put him out of work for one of those weeks and pretty much all of the other. He’d went to several doctors and even the ER some, but they all kept giving him different medications and all had different diagnosises. One even told him he may need neck or back surgery. He was finally put on a muscle relaxer and was feeling better. But during that time we hunted all sorts of home remedies or anything to get rid of the pain. Nothing worked! Shortly after he felt better I started having problems with my shoulder sometimes. But, I just took some over the counter stuff and got better eventually. We both have issues here and there and neither of us want to go on prescriptions. So, I know we will be using this for some time! It is all natural ingredients, and you only need a little bit. It says 1 to 3 ml drops, but do not exceed over 5 ml for adults and 1 ml for children.

If you would like to purchase this item it is $39.99 on Amazon. It does seem high, but prescriptions and over the counter stuff is high too, and this is non addicting and it actually works! You only need very little so it will last you for a good while. Here is the link so that you can go get it; http://www.amztk.com/synergy-for-muscle-relief

If you would like to see my video review you can find it on YouTube at this link; https://youtu.be/nsj5tiCUUQE

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#‎PhytopiaUSA‬ #PainAway #musclerelief #PhytopiaSynergy #NaturalRemedy

Leave a Reply

