Caperci Diamond Accent “MOM” Flame Twist Pendant Review

I am reviewing the Caperci Diamond Accent “MOM” Flame Twist Pendant.

This is a beautiful necklace that would be great for any occasion for moms. And with Christmas literally right around the corner, this is a great gift idea for mom’s or even grandmothers. It is made with AAA Cubic Zirconia, 925 Sterling Silver and 14k Gold Plated Silver. The chain is 16 inches with a 2 inch extender and clasps with a lobster clasp.

I love how gorgeous this looks. My daughters and I were looking around at the jewelry and they picked out this piece for me to get. I love how it sparkles and shines better than some of my other jewelry that I have. The chain goes to the perfect length for me with the extender and is very easy to clasp myself. It has such an elegant look but works well with my casual outfits. I’ve gotten many compliments on it when I’ve worn it out. It is just so pretty! My girls said that having something with just “Mom” on it was too plain for me. That the fire look fits my personality very well.

This item is $26.99 on Amazon. And if you purchase 2 of Caperci items at once, you get a 6% off each. If you purchase 3 or more you get 10% off each. And if you purchase 5 or more items you get 15% off each. So you can really stock up on Christmas gifts this way! Or with proms and balls coming up any of their items would be a great addition to any fancy event! here is the link to this item if you are interested; https://www.amazon.com/Caperci-Diamond-Pendant-Necklace-Sterling/dp/B01DOYATAE/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1477155362&sr=8-2&keywords=gifts+for+mom

If you would like to see my video review please see my Youtube; https://youtu.be/ohVnKUzjPG4

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

Leave a Reply

