Caperci White Gold Plated Square Cut Cubic Zirconia Diamond Tennis Bracelet Review

I am reviewing the Caperci White Gold Plated Square Cut Cubic Zirconia Diamond Tennis Bracelet.

This bracelet is 7 inches in size. It is white gold plated brass and has square cut cubic zirconias all around it. The cubic zirconias are AAA grade. It comes in a beautiful box which is great for gifting. With the holidays coming up this is a perfect gift for any female, young or old. It would be great for proms, balls, weddings, sweet sixteen, anniversaries, or even just because!

I really love this bracelet. I almost feel like I need a reason to get dressed up to wear it because it is just so beautiful. It sparkles and shines so well. I got this because my oldest daughter has to do a military ball every year, and last year we had a hard time finding just the right jewelry. She loves stuff that sparkles but isn’t heavy or big on her. This is perfect! Plus, she can save it for her other balls she’ll have to do each year until she graduates. And then, she can use it for proms as well. I have another teenager right on her heels and she can pass it down to her for any occasions that she needs. This is going to go so well with the necklace I bought her for last year’s ball. I cannot wait to see it on her in a few months!

This item is $24.99 on Amazon. And if you purchase 2 of Caperci items at once, you get a 6% off each. If you purchase 3 or more you get 10% off each. And if you purchase 5 or more items you get 15% off each. So you can really stock up on Christmas gifts this way! Or with proms and balls coming up any of their items would be a great addition to any fancy event! here is the link to this item if you are interested; https://www.amazon.com/Caperci-Plated-Zirconia-Diamond-Bracelet/dp/B01ABQTBRK/ref=sr_1_128?ie=UTF8&qid=1476714036&sr=8-128&keywords=tennis+bracelet+cubic+zirconia

If you would like to see my video review please see my Youtube; https://youtu.be/ZTpK4BgMgcE

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

Leave a Reply

