Shower Curtain Hooks by XEICCOB Review

I am reviewing Shower Curtain Hooks by XEICCOB.

You get 12 hooks that are very nice. They are stainless steel, so they are rustproof. With the silver balls that are on the hoop it helps that glide easily. This also, helps take away all friction. You also get a 1 year guarantee with your full money back if you are not satisfied or they break. They are super easy to install. I was going to put these on the shower curtain in my bathroom because it had plastic hooks and they break so easily over time. Many of them have already. But, when I went to install I noticed that was not my only problem, the shower curtain has about had it and so I’m going to go get a new one now. The girls have a girly skeleton shower curtain on their shower with matching hooks. I took them off so that I could install these to show you how they look on a shower curtain. Of course, they’re not as stylish, as the girls say, as the ones that matched, but they can go with any type of shower curtain that you have. So when I go to buy a new one later, I do not have to worry about if it will match my new hooks! They fit almost any size shower rod.

If you would like to buy these they come at a very reasonable price! They’re $7.99 on Amazon. You can get them at this link; https://www.amazon.com/Curtain-Stainless-Rustproof-Friction-Gliding/dp/B01J0FA4Z6/ref=sr_1_74?ie=UTF8&qid=1477157625&sr=8-74&keywords=SHOWER+CURTAIN+HOOK

If you would like to see my video review please see my Youtube; https://youtu.be/lHlqt8g8RJk

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#XEICCOB

Leave a Reply

