T-PET Dental Care Gel For Dogs Review

I am reviewing T-PET Dental Care Gel For Dogs.

This is a tooth gel and tooth brush for cleaning your dog’s teeth. Tide, being a normal Basset Hound, is moody and not cooperative sometimes. When he doesn’t want to do something, he is not going to do it. I had planned on trying to do a video, or at least a before and after photo. He was not letting me do it. We tried several times over the past few days during the day time. He’s stubborn, and so I need Bo to help me with this sometime when he is free. Since he has not been free, all I can do is tell you about the product, which I think is great! I just have a stubborn Basset Hound.

This stuff is great for reducing plaque and tarter from your pet’s mouth. It is vet approved. It comes with a soft toothbrush that fits on your finger. It comes with very detailed instructions on how to use this. You get 4.22 ounces to use. It is even 100% safe for humans! It smells great and I tasted it, it was not bad, Tide’s just picky! It gives you instructions on how to use with small dogs or even large dogs. It is great!

If you would like to purchase this product it is $33.99 on Amazon. You only use a little, so it will last you a while. Here is the link to buy it; http://www.amztk.com/dog-dental-care

If you would like to see my video review please see my Youtube; https://youtu.be/tx3fGw18LPA

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#mouthgel
#oralhealth
#dentalcaregel
#cleanmouth
#happydog
#Toothfilm

Leave a Reply

