Vinalta Retinol Serum Review

I am reviewing Vinalta Retinol Serum.

This is an anti-aging serum. It helps with wrinkles, fine lines, acne and more. Its made with Retinol (vitamin A), aloe vera, jojoba oil, green tea, witch hazel, vitamin E, and more. It is safe for all skin types. No animal testing has been done with this product. It has a wonderful feel and smell to it. You just push the button to get some of the oil in the dropper and drop a little in your hand and rub it in on a fresh, clean face or neck. If you are not satisfied with this product in 30 days they will give you back your money. I tried some of this on some fine lines and it wasn’t a drastic change instantly, but it was slightly noticeable. I will continue trying this out. Since the weather is starting to cool off, my face was feeling a bit dry, this has helped that so much!

The package was damaged, not because of the seller, the mail carrier I had that day had crammed this and other mail into my box so much that it was hard to get it out. So please excuse how the package looks.

If you would like to purchase this product it is $23.99 on Amazon. If you would like to buy here is the link; https://www.amazon.com/Vinalta-Retinol-Serum-Anti-Aging-Wrinkles/dp/B01KEQU6HG

If you would like to see my video review please see my Youtube; https://youtu.be/IksD4Vc_VN4

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#VinaltaRetinol

Leave a Reply

