Aulker’s BH01 Wireless Bluetooth Sport Headset Review

I am reviewing Aulker’s BH01 Wireless Bluetooth Sport Headset.

These are great headphones. I have another pair of Aulker and I just love them. These are super comfy and fit perfectly in and over the ear. The sound is amazing! I just love how the base sounds in them. Set up was completely easy and so is the use. I’ve spent tons on expensive headphones that did not sound as great as these do! My husband likes these better than the pair that I have. I’ve used them hooked up to my computer, mp3 player, cell phone, and more already. I just love them.

They are water resistant. They are iPhone or Android compatible, but they also connect to computers or laptops with Bluetooth. You have a noise cancelling mic. There’s also a piece that you can use to adjust the cord that connects the two. You keep the cord on the back of your neck. And you can use that piece to keep it adjusted just right. And you cannot beat this price!

They are $18.99 on Amazon. Here’s the link to buy; https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LYGVXGZ

If you would like to see my video review please see my Youtube; https://youtu.be/kaueUXJP2Rk

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#Aulker

Leave a Reply

