Aulker S560 Wireless Bluetooth Sports Headset Review

I am reviewing Aulker S560 Wireless Bluetooth Sports Headset.

So far there is no Aulker product that has ever let me down. I am usually not fond of the over the ear earbud headphones, but these fit so nicely. The over the ear part is in no way flimsy. It comes with a very nice snug fit. The sound is just as great as my other Aulker headphones, very crisp and clear, with very nice bass. I hook them up to my devices very easily. I love the extra earbuds, so that I can get it adjusted just how I want them.

They’re sweat-proof and rainproof. I would not say go get in the shower with them though. They are compatible with most devices. They have a Noise cancelling mic, so you can use this with your phones. I love the sleek design so that these could go from fitness to business/casual, very easily.

You can buy these on Amazon for $22.99 at this link; https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01M0QX13Z

If you would like to see my video review please see my Youtube; https://youtu.be/gVNHvSLH6eU

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#Aulker

Leave a Reply

