Elite Cocktail Shaker Set Bartender Kit by BARILLIO Review

I am reviewing the Elite Cocktail Shaker Set Bartender Kit by BARILLIO.

If you check out my video link down below, you will see me unboxing this product. It is very nice. Very solid stainless steel. It comes with a Martini mixer, muddler, mixing spoon, jigger, 2 liquor pourers and a velvet bag. You will also get a pocket recipe booklet and a VIP card. There is also an eBook available when you purchase this. It is so nice. I love that the pocket recipe booklet fits very nicely in your pocket. And you have the nice velvet pouch so that you can pack it up and carry all with you for any parties or events that you may need this. Every piece is very well made. I have never gotten a kit that came with a spoon and a muddler before, so this is a very nice kit. A perfect gift for anyone who entertains.

Click here to purchase the product on Amazon.com:
http://bit.ly/2fpUOTh

If you would like to see my video review please see my Youtube; https://youtu.be/qWXbryds90A
Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#barillio_shaker

Leave a Reply

