TRUE Exercise Bands Review

I am reviewing TRUE Exercise Bands.

These are very very nice. Its basically a silicone wedding ring. They are designed for men or women. They fit so comfortably. You can use them just for comfort or you could use them for exercising or any fitness type activity. You get 3 so that you can change them out to whatever color you want. They come in off white, grey, and black. I normally wear a ring size 6 and I ordered a six so it fits pretty well. At them moment, my fingers are slightly swollen, but before that they did fit just right. They’re so comfortable that you forget that you’re even wearing them.

If you would like to purchase them on Amazon they are $8.49 for all 3. You can get them at this link; https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01M0Q7YIE

If you would like to see my video review please see my Youtube; https://youtu.be/9543Cwn8c0U

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#truesiliconerings

Leave a Reply

