Beverly Diamonds Ring Review

I am reviewing a Beverly Diamonds Ring.

This ring was a perfect fit! It is very simple, cute, and dainty, which is exactly what I love in jewelry. I am not a fan of rings with a lot going on. You have this solitaire stone right in the center. It was so easy for me to pick a size and it fit just right. My daughter has already taken the ring from me. She said she has had so many compliments on it at school. The stone sparkles and shines so well!

Beverly Diamonds is a great place to find all sorts of jewelry, but they’re mainly well known for engagement rings and bridal sets. Their customer service is very great! I had read some not so great reviews, but I will say that was not a case for me. I had an excellent experience with them. This ring is perfect! And they were very fast with contacting me when I had any questions. A great company and a great product!

Click this link to purchase this product; http://www.silverpalaceinc.com/sterling-silver-rhodium-plated-single-clear-cz-loop-ring-bgr00854.html?search=Bgr00854%20&description=true You will have to make an account to view the price, but it is really a steal!

If you would like to see my video review please see my Youtube; https://youtu.be/Xnj6aCgIdY8

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#BeverlyDiamonds

Leave a Reply

