HFUN’s Nail Clippers Review

I am reviewing the HFUN’s Nail Clippers.

These are the best nail clippers that I have ever owned! They clip my nails so easily. I love this kit. It comes perfectly ready for gift giving. It is made of stainless steel with a zinc alloy. It has a nail clippings catcher, which I forgot to point out in the video. You also get this crescent shaped nail file. I know when I grow my nails out or if I go and get my nails done, sometimes my sides or edges will be slightly jagged, and I did not know that this existed! I really needed this for those reasons. You also get a little brush for cleaning your clippers. All of this comes in a nice little tin for safe keeping. You can use these on finger nails or toe nails. I really love these clippers!

You can actually find these on Facebook for $16.99 at this link; https://www.facebook.com/commerce/products/1184898421572567/

If you would like to see my video review please see my Youtube; https://youtu.be/51gH72ZCFAY

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#NailClipper

Leave a Reply

