Aposon’s Women’s Quartz Watch Review

I am reviewing Aposon’s Women’s Quartz Watch.

This watch is very pretty. The crystal accents really sparkle. I do love the leather band. But, I have pretty small wrists and I still had to wear this on the last notch and it was still snug. I do like the classy look to the watch. It goes great with any outfit.

It is made with a genuine leather band. It is waterproof, but I would not submerge it because it is mainly waterproof for rain or washing your hands. It has original Japanese CITIZEN Quartz movement. It would make a fantastic gift for any lady needing a classy watch.

Purchase this product on Amazon at this link; https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01IHC0NEA

If you would like to see my video review please see my Youtube; https://youtu.be/hZ_XF00Yo-g

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#Aposon

Leave a Reply

