Aulker S20 Portable Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker Review

I am reviewing the Aulker S20 Portable Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker.

This speaker is better than I imagined! Its so awesome, my family and I actually fight over it. I love the FM feature. It took me a minute to figure out how to change stations, because the instructions only told me how to run the scan. The sound is so crisp and clear. And the bass, it is better than you would think, it actually vibrated my keyboard on my desk when I had the volume all the way up. It was just like having an actual stereo in my home.

You also have the Bluetooth feature. It works with any Bluetooth compatible device. It also has a button to answer calls, so you can hook it up to your phone. It is waterproof, drop proof, dust proof, and shock proof. You can charge it with the included USB cord. There is also a small cord that you can use to hook it up to non-Bluetooth devices. Its incredible!

Go get this! Its available on Amazon at this link; https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01MA3SNN4

If you would like to see my video review please see my Youtube; https://youtu.be/-_cuHZulH24

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#Aposon

Leave a Reply

