Memory Foam Pillow with Cooling Gel by Save & Soft Review

I am reviewing the Memory Foam Pillow with Cooling Gel by Save & Soft.

I took so long to do this review because I wanted to test it for as long as I could before giving a review on it. I have tried many pillows. As most of you know, I have Arnold Chiari Malformation. And I had to have brain surgery in 2010. Yes, my daith piercing has helped my headaches, but even if I wake up with my neck sweating at the back of my head, I end up with a slight headache. I’ve have to have really great support with pillows. I’ve looked for ones that are great for people with my condition, but they’re not cheap. I’ve tried pillows that look like this one and was memory foam only, but it was not really that comfortable. I even thought about buying this one pillow I’ve seen on commercials lately, but its $100!! Well I couldn’t use this pillow alone, I just cannot sleep with my head that low. But, I did put it on my other pillow and let me tell you, I am in love with this pillow. Bo and the girls keep trying to steal it with me. The memory foam is so well made. It’s thick and molds perfectly to my head. And the cooling gel area moves right with the curve so its right against your neck as well as your head. It gets cooler as I lie my head on it. I love the Aloe Infused Bamboo case for it as well. Its so soft, but thin enough that you can feel the coolness of the gel pad! This is a must have and at a great price!

GO! Buy this on Amazon at this link; https://www.amazon.com/Memory-Foam-Pillow-Cooling-Gel/dp/B01LQIGT1I/ref=sr_1_8?s=bedbath&ie=UTF8&qid=1478889818&sr=1-8&keywords=pillow

If you would like to see my video review please see my Youtube; https://youtu.be/7iHJjbppdfg

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#Gelmemorypillow

Leave a Reply

