Cake Decorating Tip Set by Chefast Review

I am reviewing the Cake Decorating Tip Set by Chefast.

This set is awesome. Its great for decorating cakes, cupcakes, or cookies. You get 20 piping tips, 2 couplers, a reusable icing bag, 5 frosting bags, a nail flower, a brush for cleaning, and it comes in a very nice gift box. I did my video recordings before Thanksgiving, but I did use this for doing my deviled eggs and it was awesome. So, you can use it for that as well. The icing bag is silicone, that makes it reusable. It is a great starter kit for anyone who is starting in cake decorating. You have a card that is included to show you what design each tip makes. This is a great gift idea for the holidays to give anyone, even kids who are starting to get into baking. You get a full one-year warranty, with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. The tips are made with a dishwasher safe, 304-grade stainless steel.

Click here to purchase the Chefast decorating tips set on Amazon.com:
http://www.chefast.com/DecoratingTipSet
Or here; https://www.amazon.com/Cake-Decorating-Tip-Set-Chefast/dp/B01LZFAOE9

If you would like to see my video review please see my Youtube; https://youtu.be/kKep7UuFamw

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#chefast

Leave a Reply

