2PM Essentials’ Frosted Glass Roll On Bottles Review

I am reviewing 2PM Essentials’ Frosted Glass Roll On Bottles.

These bottles are great! With the craze of essential oils right now, they’re a perfect must have. You can load it with your essential oils and keep it in your pocket, purse, or even a coin purse. You can also put perfumes in it. I plan to mix some essential oils together until I find a perfect combo to make a nice scent, and then I’ve made my own perfume! You can also use this to make your own lip gloss or lip balm. You could even make you a nice little travel deodorant! The bottles are 10 ml each. And you get 2 with the order. These bottles are cobalt blue, and are frosted glass. You can get them in clear, clear frosted, and regular cobalt blue. They are great for the crafters out there who like to make their own beauty products! I love them!

Buy the product here; http://2pmessentials.com/

Watch the review here; https://youtu.be/hr1-EUqNCCc

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#2pmessentials

Leave a Reply

