Men’s Digital Camo Watch by CakCity Review

I am reviewing the Men’s Digital Camo Watch by CakCity.

This is a very nice watch. It has a large face and makes it very easy to read. This is a great gift for men, or even women if you like big watches. I thought it was actually nice enough to wear with some of my casual outfits if i wanted to. I love the light on it. Helps to see everything more clearly even in the light. I’m not sure why it says Leather band though, because the band is not leather. But it is still a very nice band for sure.

This watch is waterproof and shockproof. But it says do not press any of the buttons underwater, cause it could damage the waterproof ring. And to keep it away from steam or hot water. But it is 164 ft / 50 M water resistant. It would be a great gift for even someone in the military, maybe even a gift for when they make it through basic training or something. The light is so bright on it. I love the stop watch feature as well. It even comes with an alarm and a calendar.

Buy the product here; https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01M70UP81

Watch the review here; https://youtu.be/s5ZLd2MJJMU

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#sportwatch

Leave a Reply

