Premium Gift Set by So Very Culinary (includes Silicone Grilling Gloves by Magma Mitts & Meat Shredder Claws by Grizzly Gripz) Review

I am reviewing a Premium Gift Set by So Very Culinary (includes Silicone Grilling Gloves by Magma Mitts & Meat Shredder Claws by Grizzly Gripz)

This is such a great set to have. I used these during Thanksgiving and they were both great items to have. You get a set of comfort fit, high temperature, silicone grilling gloves and you get a pair of meat shredder claws. I will probably use these more inside my kitchen than with the grill. During Thanksgiving, I was constantly taking things out of the oven. These gloves were so helpful. Even my daughter was able to use them to take out the pies that she made. I have to shred chicken for my dressing, so the gloves were helpful, but I think they would have been better for maybe a Boston Butt or something. Chicken is a bit more difficult to shred. You can use the gloves with temps up to 425 degrees, you will feel a little heat through them when its up that high, but nothing that will hurt you, I learned this when taking my turkey out of the oven. This would be a great set for men or women. I love the gloves the most, but will continue to use both.

Buy the product here; http://www.soveryculinary.com

Watch the review here; https://youtu.be/nDjNXf0JSBo

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#SVCMagmaMitts

Leave a Reply

