Elite Wine Aerator & Wine Preserver Set by BARILLIO Review

I am reviewing the Elite Wine Aerator & Wine Preserver Set by BARILLIO.

This set includes a Filter Decanter, Vacuum Saver Pump, 4 Bottle Stoppers, a Gift Box, & an eBook. It also includes a small velvet pouch for a carrying case. It is pretty nice, and very easy to use and clean up. I did not think that I was using the pump correctly because if I put my bottle of wine on its side it does leak, and when i did the push thing before taking the stopper out it was not making a sound. But, tonight when I used it, everything came out fine. The only downfall I should have pointed out was that it does not have a way to sit over your glass, you have no choice but to hold it. And I had a pretty big bottle of wine, so there was some klutz moments. Other than that I really think this is a nice set. I can never get a cork back in well enough, so I am enjoying the stoppers very much. I do like the stand it has for it to sit in and dry. This is a very nice gift idea for any wine lover.

Buy the product here; https://www.amazon.com/BARILLIO-Aerator-Decanter-Preserver-Stoppers/dp/B01CET1L9I/ref=cm_cr_arp_d_product_top?ie=UTF8

Watch the review here; https://youtu.be/Loog_7gDV2I

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#promotion

Leave a Reply

