SimpleTaste’s Electric Milk Frother Review

I am reviewing SimpleTaste’s Electric Milk Frother.

I really enjoyed having this for the past week. It came in very handy lately. From mixing up hot cocoa, frothing milk, to even mixing a powder soup mix when I was sick recently. I even use it in my coffee routine when I mix my creamer in. I did however try to use this to whisk eggs to scramble tonight, but that did not work out so well. But, that’s okay because I’ve found so many uses with this.

It is perfect for frothing up milk. I unfortunately did not have any milk when I was doing the review, or I would have taken some pics at my attempt at foam art. It is pretty funny. This is very easy to handle. Even my girls have been able to use it. At first I thought I needed the 2 AA batteries but as I looked into the box they are included. It is a very handy tool to keep in the home.

Buy the product here; https://www.amazon.com/SimpleTaste-Electric-Frother-Handheld-Battery/dp/B01K6YLWQA/

Watch the review here; https://youtu.be/65p9rZLA1l8

Disclaimer: I received this product free from the seller for my complete and 100% honest and unbiased review. I only give my honest review on a product.

#SimpleTasteElectricMilkFrotherOneTouchHandheldBatt

Leave a Reply

